skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
W
Cardiff Mustangs - B2008 White
Galway Downs, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
San Marcos Revolution - B2008
Galway Downs, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ LAGSD B08 White-Rowley
Alga Norte Community Park, Alicante Road, Carlsbad, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Tiffinys Pachuca (EUFC) - 2008
Luz Duran Park, Vista, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
T
@ Vista Storm SC - B2008 Black
Lake Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Tiffinys Pachuca (EUFC) - 2008
Galway Downs, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
DMCV Sharks B2008 - Torres
Galway Downs, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Express Boys 2008 Select - Mil
Galway Downs, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
T
@ Cardiff Mustangs - B2008 White
Encinitas Community Park, Santa Fe Drive, Encinitas, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Oceanside Breakers - B2008 Blu
SoCal Sports Complex, Senior Center Drive, Oceanside, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ San Marcos Revolution - B2008
Hollandia Park Soccer Field, Mission Hills Court, San Marcos, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
LAGSD B08 White-Rowley
Galway Downs, Los Corralitos Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
San Marcos United - B08 FC
Presidio Cup 2018
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Hotspurs USA - B2008
Presidio Cup 2018
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Atlante SD L Estrada
Presidio Cup 2018
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ Atlante SD L Estrada
Presidio Cup 2018 FINAL
FINAL