skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9
IE Surf B03 Urbano
 - 
B03
 - 
Birdsall, Field 2
9:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 10
LA Academia S.C. Manchester
 - 
B03
 - 
Birdsall, Field 3
3:00 PM PDT
Sat Sep 16
B03
 - 
AVSC Storm Elite B03
 - 
Brewster Park 1
3:30 PM PDT
Sat Sep 23
IE Surf B03 Salomon
 - 
B03
 - 
Birdsall, Field 2
8:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 24
B03
 - 
Riverside MGFM Emerald
 - 
AB Brown Complex White 2
2:45 PM PDT
Sat Sep 30
Riverside FC Revolution
 - 
B03
 - 
Birdsall, Field 2
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Oct 7
B03
 - 
High Desert Hesperia White
 - 
Ranchero Middle School
11:45 AM PDT
Sat Oct 21
Riverside FC Lobos
 - 
B03
 - 
Birdsall, Field 2
8:00 AM PDT
Sun Oct 22
B03
 - 
Team USA
 - 
San Bernardino Complex 6
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 28
Corinthians B03 Black
 - 
B03
 - 
Birdsall, Field 2
8:00 AM PDT
Sun Nov 5
B03
 - 
Colton America SC White
 - 
San Bernardino Complex 5
9:45 AM PST